* join us on friendface
HomeGalleryNewslettersExhibitionsEventsMeetingsGroupsAboutJoinContactResources
NDArt Trek 2015 Home
UntitledUntitled

Click on the images above to see all the artworks by this artist

Mary Myers

Email:mary@thesquarestudio.co.uk
Phone:01237 429412
Venue:6
Address: The Square Studio, Northam, EX39 2RL.
Web:www.thesquarestudio.co.uk
Mary Myers

The Square Studio will be exhibiting current work by Mary Myers, Georgina Myers and other selected artists and crafts people.

More details on our website. 

Open; Sat 23rd May, Tues 26th May,  Wed 27th May, Thurs 28th May, Fri 29th May, Sat  May 30th, Sun 31st May, Tues 2nd June, Wed 3rd June, Thurs 4th June, Fri 5th June
, Sat 6th June, Sun 7th June

Times: 10 – 5.00 all days except Sundays 11.00 – 4.00pm